Disney Plus launched in 3 country

Disney Plus launched in 3 country

Disney Streaming is a video streaming platform launched in three countries. Currently, only residents of the United States, Canada and Netherlands can subscribe to Disney Plus.

The new video streaming platform will launch in the United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Spain, and France from March 2020. Residents of the United States can subscribe to the platform for $ 6.99.

It will cost them $ 69.99 a year to view the content of the platform. A seven-day free trial will be available at Disney Plus. The platform will see hundreds of movies and TV shows. The TV show will also include content for a 90-year-old.

Within a year of the release of the movie Pixar and Star Wars, it will be seen on Disney Plus. Original movies are Magic Camp, Timmy Failure, Star Girl, Togo, Secret Society of Second Class Royals. Disney said they will not advertise any ads on the streaming platform.

However, they have signed a deal with premium TV channel Starz to advertise. This ad is only visible if you visit the Disney Plus login page. Read more

Post a Comment